Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Regenerative Medical Group -  - A Group Medical Practice

Regenerative Medical Group

A Group Medical Practice & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Orange, CA

37 total reviews

Regenerative Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald F.
Submitted 08/08/22
Services are rather on the good side; the administrative waits that go with it, however, are very long and highly inconvenient.
Marlene F.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Henderson's been my doctor since 2015 from stem cells Ivy therapy to bring mapping now to weight loss I recommend anyone that has any problems for the head to feet he's the one to fix it and to change your life completely
Kirk M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Doctors and nurses very friendly, helpful and willing to answer any and all questions
Joanne M.
Submitted 03/17/22
These folks are absolutely amazing! They have done so much for me!
Therese B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Ann is wonderful with her patients. She listens attentively, offers valid suggestions, and truly has a gift to help her patients.
Joe Z.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Henderson is great, but communication between staff gets lost often, very friendly, but communication needs organizing
Robyn C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Love my one stop shop for all of my medical concerns! Dr. H is brilliant! He will always have an answer or find the right source for your needs!
Lindy M.
Submitted 01/25/22
DrHenderson and staff are the greatest! Dr is very compassionate , knowledgeable , and has helped me a lot over the past 20 years. The entire group gets my five stars !!
Jasmine K.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great, Dr. is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I found out things that I will follow up to improve my health.
Michael G.
Submitted 01/05/22
The best service and personnel I have ever experienced.
Nelinia V.
Submitted 11/24/21
Cheerful, caring, expert, and professional. I will be back regularly because I have confidence I will receive the best care possible. Thank you to the entire RMG team!
Tap P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent ! Thanks. Doctor .
Larry R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone was very professional. I’ve been with Dr. H for many good years.
Farshad M.
Submitted 08/28/21
One of the nicest, kindest and funny doctor I have ever met. I strongly recommend him.
Marla P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Henderson and his staff go above and beyond for giving us the very best care available. Our family cannot say enough about the care giving and the quality of attention given to our medical situations. He is an astute diagnostician. His staff makes sure he’s available most always same day when necessary. We have complete confidence in Dr Henderson’s medical opinion and care.
Peter G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Pleasant
Linda G.
Submitted 07/23/21
All of my visits are so well balanced with Dr Henderson. My infusions and PRP and adjustments have also been so helpful..
Louise B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Rutledge is extremely knowledgeable and explains your particular condition(s) very well, using language that a lay person can understand. He is kind and compassionate, and very thorough when deciding on a course of treatment. He's one of the best doctors I've ever been to.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best Doctor! Amazing Staff.
Mollie E.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Henderson is kind, listens well, and is brilliant. He sent me for brain mapping to better diagnose me. I like how he always thinks out of the box and has the tools to do it!!