Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Regenerative Medical Group -  - A Group Medical Practice

Regenerative Medical Group

A Group Medical Practice & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Orange, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Regenerative Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr.Henderson is passionate about healing people. He listens and takes action to treat people with the highest level of compassion.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The care and the outside the box techniques being used by RMG work and are tailored to my needs. Staff is kind and helpful. RMG has been great helping our family get healthy and stay healthy
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great experience. Everyone was so helpful and friendly
Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Wonderfully proactive
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I’m happy to have found a place with this level of care, testing, and technology. Thankful for the nice + knowledgeable doctors, nurses and staff
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
What a great atmosphere and welcoming feeling this clinic has. The staff was great and the testing is extremely comprehensive. I am excited to get my results and pursue care here for overall health.
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
It has been very helpful!!!
Gerald F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Services are rather on the good side; the administrative waits that go with it, however, are very long and highly inconvenient.
Marlene F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Henderson's been my doctor since 2015 from stem cells Ivy therapy to bring mapping now to weight loss I recommend anyone that has any problems for the head to feet he's the one to fix it and to change your life completely
Kirk M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Doctors and nurses very friendly, helpful and willing to answer any and all questions
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
These folks are absolutely amazing! They have done so much for me!
Therese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Ann is wonderful with her patients. She listens attentively, offers valid suggestions, and truly has a gift to help her patients.
Joe Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Henderson is great, but communication between staff gets lost often, very friendly, but communication needs organizing
Robyn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Love my one stop shop for all of my medical concerns! Dr. H is brilliant! He will always have an answer or find the right source for your needs!
Lindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
DrHenderson and staff are the greatest! Dr is very compassionate , knowledgeable , and has helped me a lot over the past 20 years. The entire group gets my five stars !!
Jasmine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Great, Dr. is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I found out things that I will follow up to improve my health.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The best service and personnel I have ever experienced.
Nelinia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Cheerful, caring, expert, and professional. I will be back regularly because I have confidence I will receive the best care possible. Thank you to the entire RMG team!
Tap P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent ! Thanks. Doctor .
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone was very professional. I’ve been with Dr. H for many good years.