Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Regenerative Medical Group -  - A Group Medical Practice

Regenerative Medical Group

A Group Medical Practice & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Garden Grove, CA & Orange, CA

9 total reviews

Regenerative Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fung C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great
Thomas L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Best Dr I’ve ever had!!!
Betty D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Rutledge is a five-start doctor. He is caring, thorough, and an expert in finding the problem, and correcting the misalignment of my skeletal system to give me relief.
Marcia D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Rutledge is well versed in natural counter weight treatments for total body. Gentle techniques that relieve & cure issues. No surgery, no pharamceuticals just curative relief.
Grace W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Rutledge is a wealth of wisdom. Using a whole array of healing modalities, he truly addresses the underlying causes of illness/disease. The staff members are kind and present. The office atmosphere is exceptionally welcoming.
Gerald F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Caring and thorough, that's Doctor Rutledge. We're in the process of bringing my knee and neck back into kilter. Today's effort was a plus.
Victoria S.
Submitted 02/15/20
I find dr Ruthledge very caring and really wanting to help. He is one of this rare doctors, who views body as a whole. He has wide range of suggestions on any specific issue. I came to see him for osteopathic treatments and decided to have him as my Primary care doctor.
Marlene H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Doctor and staff caring and courteous as always.
Heidi S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Rutledge spent about an hour or more with me at my first appointment assessing every part of my body. I haven’t received treatment yet, but I was impressed with his attentiveness and knowledge.