Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Regenerative Medical Group -  - A Group Medical Practice

Regenerative Medical Group

A Group Medical Practice & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Garden Grove, CA & Orange, CA

16 total reviews

Regenerative Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia D.
Submitted 04/04/21
Always expert care, listens, and treats expertly
Ingrid L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great atmosphere in the office the receptionist are very pleasant and the nurse.
JAROSLAV F.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr.Ruthlidge was very down to earth, straight to the business, patient listener, provided me with extremely thorough, full body exam I have not had in decades from my own doctor, immediately proceeded to osteopathic manipulations for one of my conditions, never asked me for any business, never pitched me any product nor treatment, the entire visit was about my health, not my money. I had to ask him for a treatment which I felt I needed. Great experience. Dr.Ruthligde is a dying breed of doctors. There are not too many out there like him, that one can see that he really likes what he does and the impact he makes in people's lives.
Kjh D.
Submitted 08/14/20
ok
Re D.
Submitted 08/06/20
good
Martha M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very friendly staff. I receive regular OMT from Dr. Rutledge and brain training from Vee. A year ago, I was unable to put any weight on my right side or to bend over due to over exertion and osteoarthritis in my lower back. After 3 cortizone shots with temporary results, Dr. Rutledge has corrected and maintains my back so I can now walk and stand and do normal chores without pain. I am so grateful for the relief.
Marcia D.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr was able to target and adjust targeted areas. Stiffness corrected
Fung C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great
Thomas L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Best Dr I’ve ever had!!!
Betty D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Rutledge is a five-start doctor. He is caring, thorough, and an expert in finding the problem, and correcting the misalignment of my skeletal system to give me relief.
Marcia D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Rutledge is well versed in natural counter weight treatments for total body. Gentle techniques that relieve & cure issues. No surgery, no pharamceuticals just curative relief.
Grace W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Rutledge is a wealth of wisdom. Using a whole array of healing modalities, he truly addresses the underlying causes of illness/disease. The staff members are kind and present. The office atmosphere is exceptionally welcoming.
Gerald F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Caring and thorough, that's Doctor Rutledge. We're in the process of bringing my knee and neck back into kilter. Today's effort was a plus.
Victoria S.
Submitted 02/15/20
I find dr Ruthledge very caring and really wanting to help. He is one of this rare doctors, who views body as a whole. He has wide range of suggestions on any specific issue. I came to see him for osteopathic treatments and decided to have him as my Primary care doctor.
Marlene H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Doctor and staff caring and courteous as always.
Heidi S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Rutledge spent about an hour or more with me at my first appointment assessing every part of my body. I haven’t received treatment yet, but I was impressed with his attentiveness and knowledge.